Reviews

REVIEWS

Submit your review!
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Review This Business
Cephalo Roofing
Average rating:  
 105 reviews
Aug 25, 2020
by Li & Maureen on Cephalo Roofing

We would highly recommend Cephalo Roofing for a roof replacement. When providing the cost estimate, Pyrro, the owner, took time to explain each element and design of the roofing system and answered all of our questions so we knew what we would be getting. During the installation, Pyrro was always present to supervise his team, who were very efficient and did quality work. He also made sure everything was done properly, even correcting a bathroom fan ventilation problem that was left by the original builder. We are very glad we chose Cephalo roofing - it is a trustworthy company that emphasizes quality!

Aug 11, 2020
by Mil Sha on Cephalo Roofing

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Wow!!!! - I have used many contractors over the years for many home projects and Cephalo roofing is by far the best of all.
>>The owner Pierre is a great guy. He wasn't a typical sales guy whose goal is to just close the deal but you can see that he truly cares about educating the customer on what are the issues with your roof and when we install a new roof - What exactly are we getting. He came prepared and explained everything very clearly.

>>The team who came to install the roof was really great and they made sure to pay attention to every single detail. The place was cleaned after each day throughly.

>>The Owner checked the roof also twice after full install and made sure everything was good.

>>After the Project is over - I can say with 100% of confidence that Cephalo roofing is Costco of roofers. They are fully behind what they are selling and really ensures full customer Satisfaction!!!

>>If you are considerring roof replacement in New Jersey - Please get this company to do it. I can bet you will be extremely happy..

Aug 11, 2020
by Alex G on Cephalo Roofing

A truly great experience. From the professionalism of the staff to the execution of the job, this company nailed the head on every point. I had a very difficult roof that had been neglected for years by the previous owners. Cephalo came in with reasonable pricing, high end product and they were quick. They replaced the roof along with a lot of rotted wood and replaced my skylights and gutters all in 2 days. I’ve had to do a lot of work over the years but have never had such a great experience with any contractor like I had with Cephalo.

Jul 27, 2020
by Marleen J on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing did a fantastic job in every respect. The office staff was highly responsive and moved very quickly to schedule our roof replacement estimate and the job itself. The roofers were professional, communicative, and did careful work, including clean up. Pyrro & Mr:Koka The project manager was both very attentive. I will definitely use Cephalo Roofing Roofing again and also recommend the to all my Familiy and friends

Jul 8, 2020
by Carl Beatos on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing team are extremely easy to get along with. I told them what I wanted and they were extremely knowledgeable. They explained what needed to be done and why. One of the best experiences I’ve had with a contractor, and I’ve seen it all. Highly recommend Pyrro Koreta with Cephalo Roofing

Jul 7, 2020
by Michael Cortez on Cephalo Roofing

The amount of professionalism shown was a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Cephalo Roofing to anyone needing roofing repairs or new installation. Thanks again guys. Cypress Gardens

Jun 23, 2020
by Tim Hank on Cephalo Roofing

This company really cares about the quality of their work. I would highly recommend them for their honesty and attention to detail.

Jun 21, 2020
by Joe J. Carlo on Cephalo Roofing

We learned of Cephalo Roofing from door hanger in our Driveway and contacted them as a result of their excellent reviews. Pyrro returned our call quickly and we set up a time for him to visit the job. He toured the house with my daughter and explained everything that needed to be done to replace the roof. He had an estimate to us same day. We hired him because of his professionalism, knowledge of the work that had to be completed and fair and reasonable price. As soon as the weather improved, within a week of hiring him, he called to say the materials and dumpster would be delivered the next day and his workers would be onsite the following day. As promised, they arrived on schedule and the roof replacement
(house and garage) was completed within a day, on time and within budget. We would highly recommend this company for any roof replacement!

Apr 30, 2020
by Tami Papa on Cephalo Roofing

I highly recommend Cephalo Roofing. My roof was replaced a few months ago and I can't say enough about the quality work that was done. Pyrro was very professional and always returned my call or email quickly. Mr: Koka the supervisor and crew that replaced the roof was courteous and did a fantastic job. Thank You Cephalo Roofing

Apr 30, 2020
by Kim Wu on Cephalo Roofing

My experience with Cephalo Roofing has been nothing but the best! Their work and quality is top notch! They are extremely responsive, have the best employees from the office to the employees that come out to do the work! They really care about their work and customers! I would definitely call Cephalo Roofing in the future,
I recommend Cephalo Roofing everyone.There are never any hidden costs or surprises.They are on time, very polite and clean. They back what they sell. The thing that was most impressive is they take the time to answer all the questions. and no pressure to buy right away. I wanted to check others and decided Cephalo Roofing was best for me. Thank you
Kim Wu
Holmdel NJ

Apr 14, 2020
by Lee 64 on Cephalo Roofing

WOW!! Cephalo roofing was fantastic!!
I live in Pompton Lakes, and had Pyrro recommended by a friend. He was quick to get back to me and really fast to get the work done. He was very neat and very nice. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone in the area.

Apr 14, 2020
by Awa D on Cephalo Roofing

I called Cephalo Roofing because we had a leak around our chimney and would get water coming in during rain storms. I found Cephalo team to be incredibly helpful. They scheduled my service quickly, showed up when they said and fixed the problem. Mr: Koka our service technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Price was very reasonable for the service we were provided. I'd definitely call Cephalo Roofing again for a new roof or related. Really good experience. 5 stars.

Apr 13, 2020
by Josse Bello on Cephalo Roofing

I can recommend Cephalo Roofing. From beginning to end we received consistent communication and excellent customer service. All of our questions were answered and we were confident with the quality of work. There was no pressure...just a sincere effort to meet our needs and budget. We will use Cephalo Roofing again for future projects
Thank you

Apr 12, 2020
by Alan Lora on Cephalo Roofing

We appreciate the fine work that your crew did for us .We will highly recommend your company for roof replacement. Thank u. :)"

Mar 10, 2020
by Marion Kola on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing came, gave an estimate for work, completed work on time and on cost. No surprises. The only company out about seven to return my call. Very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Cephalo roofing

Feb 24, 2020
by Griselda Bordon on Cephalo Roofing

We shopped around for quite a few quotes in Somerset County area for our roof replacement and were happy to go with Cephalo Roofing. The prices were very competitive and much more reasonable than other companies. They didn't try to nickle and dime us and also respected our time when giving us a quote, unlike some larger, national companies we received quotes from. They set up and completed the entire job in a whole day! (we had 2 layers of roof on our house). Pyrro checked in on the job site intermittently throughout the day and he and his crew were very professional. This was a few weeks ago and we have not found any scraps or nails left behind. Overall, we would hire Cephalo Roofing again in the future and have no reservations recommending them to others.

Feb 22, 2020
by Richard MD on Cephalo Roofing

Excellent job. Completed in one day. Scheduled very quickly and efficiently. Great communication. Cost more than expected as they found rotting wood underneath the old shingles. They showed us pictures before starting the extra work which required materials. Great experience. Recommend highly. Great clean-up job. The final result is beautiful!

Thank You Pyrro for traveling to P.A and show me what e great companny you have build in 6 years time.

Feb 20, 2020
by Andreas Papadimas on Cephalo Roofing

Absolutely excellent! We were very pleased with the roof replacement done by Cephalo Roofing. They were very professional throughout the process and their well coordinated crew finished the whole job in one day. I would recommend them to anyone.

Best and Only Greek in Roofing business in New Jersey

A. Papadimas

Somerset NJ

Feb 18, 2020
by Chris T on Cephalo Roofing

Excellent roof job and amazing service. I will not be hesitant to use Pyrro and Cephalo Roofing crew again for my roofing needs. Thank you

Chris

Paramus NJ

Feb 18, 2020
by Artan Zefgjonaj on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing was such a pleasure to work with. The estimate was reasonable what was quoted. The guys were efficient and polite and left our yard completely clean! They completed our Roofing Replacement and chimney work and flashing in a single day and did a fantastic job. They will be our go-to company for this type of thing from now on. Highly recommended Cephalo Roofing

Feb 9, 2020
by Janette Holt on Cephalo Roofing

Jeanette Holt

I Found Cephalo Roofing at <a href="https://thecontractorsbooklist.com/">The Contractors Booklist!</a> Very impressed by the quality of work and attention to detail. Pyrro and his team were Kind and considerate taking extra time to explain every part of the process.
I have referred Cephalo many times and will continue to send my friends and family to Cephalo.
I am a customer for life

Feb 2, 2020
by Abie Alexandre on Cephalo Roofing

Pyrro with Cephalo Roofing was recommended to us by several friends that recently had their roofs replaced.They did an amazing job on our new roof and gutters. Super quick and efficient with scheduling and getting the job done. Mr:Koka and crew was great to work with and extremely helpful through the entire process. Will definitely recommend to anyone

Merci beaucoup d'avoir remplacé ma toiture Cephalo Roofing

Jan 12, 2020
by Kathrin Yang on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing re-roofed Flat Roof an occupied supermarket in our shopping center. Not only was everyone I dealt with professional and courteous, they also got the job done without any complaints from the tenant. I can highly recommend them.

They did it again! 2 years after our first experience with Cephalo Roofing I am happy to report that they haven't lost a step. This time they Replace 75,000 sq/ft. Shingle of an occupied shopping center in Warren Plaza NJ. Again they impressed with timely and professional work. I can truly recommend Cephalo Roofing!

Jan 11, 2020
by Jason Gutierrez on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing has done a great job providing service to my entire building. We had 57 of our town homes replace the roof and it was completed on time, to not say in 11 days LOL, and on budget. The team is extremely professional and knowledgeable with many years experience in the industry. Any time I have a small leak to the other homes I call them and they respond right away, as a maintenance manager for a high luxury townhouses time and results matter.I would recommend them for any project large or small.
see you in May for the next 300

Jan 10, 2020
by Michael de Bullone on Cephalo Roofing

I have been working with commercial building management for over 25 years and worked with many commercial roofers on several large projects. I must tell you that working on roof projects in south jersey can be very stress-full with the un-expected weather patterns and the potential of water intrusion while trying to complete a roof. For me it was very important to have all safety measures in place. I must say I have experienced catastrophe mishaps from roofers not taking safety measures. Working with Cephalo roofing on such a complicated and detailed project was seamless. Everyone in their staff was attentive, communicative throughout the whole process from beginning to end. There were no surprises. They delivered as promised. I will use them again on any future projects. thanks Pyrro Koreta

Jan 9, 2020
by Andrew Keim on Cephalo Roofing

Very professional company. Crew was hardworking and friendly. The job was started and completed on time, and I was very satisfied with the new roof. HIC . even commented that it was a good job. Clean up was complete and thorough. I would give them 6 stars, but there is always room for improvement. I would recommend Cephalo Roofing and would definitely use them again.

Jan 7, 2020
by Wilson McAnarney on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo roofing just completed our roof replacement. They started on a Tuesday and completed a complete tear off and replacement by next day. I was really impressed with the speed and precision of which the crew worked. The clean up was really great also. Pyrro was professional and courteous to work with during the entire process. Follow up on one small issue was expedient and professionally done. The code inspector I talked with had really good things to say about Cephalo Roofing. I would recommend Cephalo Roofing to any one i know need roofing and gutters.

Jan 6, 2020
by John Skiper on Cephalo Roofing

I found Cephalo Roofing through www.Contractorsbooklist.com was absolutely wonderful to work with. I live out of NJ State and worked with this company long distance to get two houses Roof Replacement. They kept me informed through every phase, sent pics of their daily progress and came through as promised. I would contract with them in a heartbeat and highly recommend them to anyone needing a new roof.

Jan 5, 2020
by Bruce & Jinna on Cephalo Roofing

We dealt with Pyrro Koreta for a new roof on a Jersey Shore rental home we own. We live in Bergen County so it was difficult to get this done! Pyrro was an ultimate professional. He always answered his phone, always showed up when he said he would, and did a fantastic job for a reasonable price. We could not ask for more. Highly recommend.

Dec 1, 2019
by Emily Young on Cephalo Roofing

We found Cephalo Roofing at The Contractors Booklist great company to find contractors in New Jersey.

We got our roof replaced this week by Cephalo Roofing . They did a great job starting from arrival, to draping the house with tarp while removing the shingles, to putting in the new roof, to clean up, it was all very professional. We had no issues by any means. 1 day work and they were all out by the end of the day. We hope this great service will go ways, up until the warranty period over the coming years.



Pyrro the Owner was great to deal with right from when he came in for an estimate to finalizing the contract and all follow ups regarding the actual work to the removal of the dumpster he was always reachable, responsive and took action. We appreciate it a lot.

Dec 1, 2019
by Dominick Q on Cephalo Roofing

I found Pyrro Koreta / Cephalo Roofing through the Contractors Book List (www.thecontractorsbooklist.com) and gave him a call. My roof was 26 years old and showing its age. I got a total of 4 price quotes and Pyrro was tied for the lowest. But he offered better materials than the other guy and, moreover, he actually showed me the quality and explained the entire process. I'm very happy I went with Pyrro.

He and his crew finished the roof in one day, and it looked great. The new gutters went up the next day and they looked great too.

But the proof is in the actual performance of the new roof; so I waited until there was a heavy rain before I submitted this review. That happened last night. I inspected the entire roof with a fine toothed comb from the attic with a flashlight. Nothing! Not a bit of moisture showed on any of the plywood sheathing or roof joists. Bone dry!

That's what you want from your roofing job. Thanks Pyrro.

Nov 20, 2019
by Brenda Hall on Cephalo Roofing

I LOVE my new roof and gutters!!! Cephalo Roofing did a GREAT job. I now have the best looking roof in my neighborhood. I did not know that Cephalo Roofing also did gutter so I was very pleased that I did not to have to call another company for gutter replacement and to have a company that I trusted to do both jobs. Job well done!!!! I was even impressed by the clean up. (had other home repairs done by other companies and was not happy with their clean up). Great Cephalo Roofing!

Nov 18, 2019
by Dona Boolker on Cephalo Roofing

If there were 6 stars I would choose that!

I would like to thank Pyrro Koreta for all of his help. If not for his knowledge of roofing, I don’t think we could have challenged the ins company on our own. When we heard he was one of the top Roofing specialists At The Contractors Booklist that was working with us, I was relieved. He lived up to it!

Reno, and the rest of the Cephalo Roofing team that worked with us were knowledgeable, friendly and prompt. Our new roof looks great and we can’t thank you enough!!We I definitely recommend The Contractors Booklist and Cephalo Roofing

Dona B

Saddle River.

Nov 14, 2019
by John Harris on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing is way better than Great, great, great! This hands down has been one of the best experiences I have had working with any company. Very professional and detail oriented crew. From the initial contact to the final billing paperwork, they were a delight to have working on my home. I plan to work with them in the near future on my parents home and I have recommended them to many friends and family.Thank you!

Nov 13, 2019
by Woltez Diaz on Cephalo Roofing

I found Cephalo Roofing at The Contractors Booklist. The crew was very professional - highly organized - kept me posted on all time lines, issues, etc. and finished a big job in 1 1/2 days and just two weeks from contracting. Pyrro was a great crew leader. I would highly recommend this company. Excellent clean up and they put back all my patio furniture etc. Looked like they had never been there except for a great new roof. They also contacted me within minutes of my on line request.

Oct 20, 2019
by Laraine G on Cephalo Roofing

This is an outstanding business to hire. Very professional from the beginning - got back to me quickly; great workmanship; cleanup was perfect; Pyrro made us feel comfortable from the start that the job was in good hands. There wasn't anything to design and be creative, but he made sure all conditions of the roofs were perfect. After hiring and trying to hire other workers for various jobs around our home, this was a pleasure on our side.

Oct 14, 2019
by Sasha Levan on Cephalo Roofing

We had our roof replaced by Cephalo Roofing earlier this summer. We worked with Pyrro Koreta who came highly recommended by a work colleague.
After working with him I can see why. He was the best roofing contractor I have ever worked with. He was very professional and stayed on top of everything from start to finish; which took half as long as I thought the process would take. From the first day I met him to do the inspection to the end of the project was only 2 weeks. He was able to get everything scheduled in less than a week, start to finish. When they were done my house looked better than when I purchased it.

When it was all done I referred him to a few friends who worked with him as well. He called me this week to see how I was and thank me for the referrals.

If you need a roof replaced you have to work with Pyrro Koreta and Cephalo Roofing. I can't recommend him enough.

Sep 16, 2019
by Daryl L on Cephalo Roofing

Wind and rain damages were on my roof and Cephalo roofing did an amazing job with roof replacement with an affordable cost. The roof workers were professional and very nice to protect the windows and lawns during installation. When they did the job they were clean, polite, and professional. They did a great job and I will definitely use this company in the future.

Sep 16, 2019
by Shelly Zheng on Cephalo Roofing

I really loved working with Cephalo Roofing. Most reviews just talk about the price and the work done (which was great on both parts!) but few talk about the people. To me, the people are what a company is all about. And I can tell you that Pyrro, Mr: Koka, Jose Matute and the whole team are just awesome. Kind, down to earth, and super professional. If you need roofing work gutters, or screens, then you should call Cephalo

Sep 16, 2019
by Nick Brown on Cephalo Roofing

Recently had my roof replaced and Pyrro was very helpful in answering any questions that I had during the entire process. My new roof looks great and I was amazed that they were able to complete the entire project within one day. Highly recommend! 5 stars and great customer service. Thanks Cephalo Roofing

Sep 5, 2019
by Carmen Lobardi on Cephalo Roofing

I am typing this for my mother as she does not have access to social media, this is verbatim:
Having had bad experiences in the past, I received several quotes for a new roof with an eye towards good customer service. I decided to go with Cephalo Roofing, when I saw their reviews reflected good customer service. I was not only not disappointed, I was extremely pleased with the whole process. My roof was done in one day, actually more like half a day. They arrived promptly at 7:00 AM with an actual crew not just a couple of guys. There was one slight hiccup. And I thought to myself ‘Now we’ll see about their customer service’. I found out they do stand by their work, I did not even have to chase them down to correct the problem, they sought me out to make the arrangements to fix it. The whole process took less than a week. After that, they called twice to follow up to make sure I was happy and had no complaints. I would refer anyone who is looking for a new roof to use Cephalo Roofing, you will not be sorry!

Sep 5, 2019
by Christopher Frey on Cephalo Roofing

From consultation to after-installation, we had a beyond perfect experience with Cephalo Roofing. Pyrro provided us with an informative description of the product with a very detailed quote. He was always open to answer any questions, and went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased. The crew was clean, efficient, experienced, and quick. We had a phenomenal experience, and would recommend Cephalo Roofing to anyone

Aug 20, 2019
by Chris Puglia on Cephalo Roofing

I originally called Pyrro about a small leak around my chimney on a house I just purchased. He pointed out some major issues that our home inspector missed, and recommended a full replacement. He was completely transparent about everything that would entail, the reasonable price, and the options I had available. I talked with my wife and we gave the go-ahead on a Monday.
On Friday that week his crew was here and went right to work. The whole thing took one day. It completely painless, and cleanup of our yard was great. Even when we found a small leak a few weeks later during the next rainstorm, Pyrro came over that night to take a look and fixed it first thing the next morning.
Overall a completely satisfactory experience, and my house looks 30+ years newer.

Aug 20, 2019
by Parveen S Patel on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing staff truly understand what good customer service is. They returned calls in a timely way, showed up when they said they would, stayed on budget. and did a great job. No hesitations recommending them and would use them again if needed.

Parveen Patel

Somerset Nj

Aug 20, 2019
by Zhao She on Cephalo Roofing

My neighbor used this company last year and I was amazed at how quickly they did the job. They also came recommended by a builder I know. Pyrro was amazingly tolerant of my date limitations and worked to come up with a day that worked. Always polite and professional. They showed up with a large crew of skilled, and Stripped all my shingles by 10am and had the new roof on by 5pm. The crew was super professional, polite, clean, and worked extremely hard with only a break for lunch. Not the cheapest company, but certainly they offer an incredible product and fast professional service. Cephalo Roofing advice on the shingle color was also excellent. Super happy with the new roof. highly recommendet cephalo roofing.

Aug 20, 2019
by Karen Coyle on Cephalo Roofing

Very happy with the work done. Looks great. Went beyond expectations, making sure everything was done right. Fixed issues from previous roofer. Wonderful clean up. Could not be happier.

Aug 20, 2019
by Mark Kohan on Cephalo Roofing

We had a fantastic experience with Cephalo Roofing, from the estimating process to the work completed. Alex, Mike, and Mr: Koka managed the project and worked on the Flat Roof as well, to ensure that our mysterious leak was resolved. Other issues were addressed that were beyond the original scope (a change order for additional work), but we could see that it was necessary, as photos were taken of the problem areas (that we could not see from the ground). We feel confident in the quality of the work and we appreciate the 25 Years warranty as well. The job started and finished on time and communication was very clear throughout. Happy we chose them!

Aug 20, 2019
by Rebecca Mercuri on Cephalo Roofing

I had to replace my roof and gutters before winter set in so I needed a crew that could do the job right and get it done quickly. Cephalo Roofing showed up with a double crew and knocked out the entire job in 2 days. The cleanup was immaculate, the materials are top quality, and the workmanship is excellent - Thank You Cephalo
R.M
Saddle River Nj

Aug 20, 2019
by Kathy Antoniou on Cephalo Roofing

Fantastic and honest company. We had some Spanish style tiles missing from our roof from the winter. Brought in 2 different roofers and they gave us wild crazy estimates. These Greek guys came in, inspected and explained everything and said your roof needs nothing and keep your money We estimate our work not how much your home cost! Well they earned customer for life and referrals too. Appreciate the explanation of the issue and solutions!!

Aug 20, 2019
by William Royster on Cephalo Roofing

windows for a month, to give me a price for my roof ridge vented. With no return phone call after many attempts. After waiting for a well known roofing contractor, to return my call, after receiving 2 different quotes in the mail , the worker came on a Friday Morning, didn't do the job because of rain. No rain at all. Said he would be back on sat or non. Called sunday wouldn't answer his phone. Them he didn't understand what I was talking about , to call office. Called office sunday talked to a woman to cancel. Something told me to stay home, because at 930am a truck pulled up to do the job after I canceled. Called Pyrro at cephalo roofing talk my call ,sent my info came the next day. 123 in the matter of mins excellent price , should me the material and manufacturer. Came today did the job , cleaned up gave me my warranty and receipt . I will recommend pyrro to family and friends. The guy is the real deal and a good spirit about him. Thanks again Pyrro ✌

Aug 10, 2019
by Jeffrey Myles on Cephalo Roofing

The crew was on time and completed the project in a timely fashion. The contractors were both polite and very knowledgeable. The staff worked together well. The gave the best tips on roof that was best for us.

Aug 10, 2019
by Allen Fisher on Cephalo Roofing

My husband and I hired Cephalo Roofing for our siding, gutters and soffits. Pyrro kept his word on this project no hidden cost. The workers were professional and courteous and did such a fantastic job sooo my husband and I decided to get them to put a new roof put on two days later the roof was on and it was like a brand new home. Thanks Cephalo for making our home beautiful.

Aug 10, 2019
by Erick Simmons on Cephalo Roofing

I asked Cephalo to inspect the roof and give us an estimate about a house that we are potentially buying. Pyrro was very responsive and answered all my questions in a timely manner. He also made sure that I got the proposal report back when I needed it. I appreciated the fact that he called even before our appointment time. Pyrro did a great job explaining everything to not only me, the prospective buyer, but to the current homeowner as well about everything he noticed about the roof. So we already knew what to expect when the inspection report came and even clarified some of the details again for me. Overall, I value their professionalism and their expertise and would highly recommend them!

Aug 10, 2019
by Ron Carier on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing of Bergen County was competitively priced on their quote compared to a number of other companies we received estimates from.
Cephalo Roofing got our business primarily because Pyrro, their Team Supervisor, took the extra time to educate me on the benefits and drawbacks of aspects of my existing roof when drafting a quote. I had no idea.
Our job was worked in on their schedule quickly and Mr; Koka and the Roof Team completed the entire job in one day.
Clean up was thorough. As though the team was never here.
The new roof looks amazing.
We would absolutely recommend Cephalo Roofing best Of Contractor Book List

Aug 10, 2019
by Jurgen Bardilo on Cephalo Roofing

Great communication and outstanding execution. Only had a skylight replaced but service was really outstanding. Polite, removed shoes and kept us up to date on progress. Placed a tarp under work area and that captured almost all the dirt, minor cleanup after only worth mentioning because it truly was minimal. Highly recommend Cephalo Roofing

Aug 10, 2019
by Marie Rizzo on Cephalo Roofing

Nice people and knowledgeable in what they're doing

Respect Cephalo Roofing highly recommend.

Aug 10, 2019
by Silverio Wallace on Cephalo Roofing

Very professional! Everyone on their team through the entire process was pleasant and efficient. I was amazed with the speed and efficiency of the guys that actually installed the roof. Great company! I’d use cephalo roofinng again and highly recommend them to others. Quality job

Aug 10, 2019
by Melissa Abbate on Cephalo Roofing

They were very professional and did a very good job of cleaning up after themselves when the job was complete. The roof looks really great and we have no problems with it.

Aug 10, 2019
by Kevin Borawski on Cephalo Roofing

Had a leak where three companies wanted to replace my entire roof. Cephalo Roofing found the leak and repaired in half a day. Alex the roof technician was awesome. He found the leaks, replaced water damaged material and shingles. The office did a great job of communicating the schedule. Highly recommend Cephalo

Aug 6, 2019
by Laura Ford on Cephalo Roofing

Our new roof looks great! Pyrro recommended the architectural roof and we're very pleased with it. Even though there was a lot of rotted wood that needed replacing, they finished the job in one day! Pyrro followed up to make sure we were happy with the job and has been very helpful in assisting us with getting other related work done. Oh, their price is very reasonable, too. I'd recommend Cephalo Roofing to anyone needing a new roof.

Aug 6, 2019
by Poula Schneider on Cephalo Roofing

After receiving several estimates to replace my roof and remove two dormers, I elected to go with Cephalo Roofing. Pyrro smoothly coordinated the work, addressing all my concerns and questions,
Mr; Koka and his crew worked in 85 degree temperatures without complaint or slowing down, The roof looks great, even receiving comments from neighbors, and I am confident that I chose the right business. Thank Cephalo Rofing
Paula
River Edge Nj

Aug 4, 2019
by Brad Ritter on Cephalo Roofing

Pyrro with Cephalo Roofing was great to work with and the team did a great job installing our new roof. I was pleased with the job they did and the time it took them to get it done. It was done quickly, professionally and I highly recommend them!

Aug 4, 2019
by Dr: Patel on Cephalo Roofing

Everyone is always prompt and courteous. Quality work was done efficiently. Couldn’t ask for better service! Thank you, Pyrro, Christian, and Renald

Aug 4, 2019
by Don R on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo was very good at communicating and was on time for the job. He figured out the problem very quickly and fixed it the next day. Everything is OK now and will know more after the next hard rain. I would highly recommend him.

Aug 4, 2019
by Arleen D on Cephalo Roofing

Very professional Considered all of my concerns Owner was on site to supervise my new roof installation Took pictures of job in progress. Highly recommed Cephalo Roofing

Aug 4, 2019
by Mike Silvestro on Cephalo Roofing

Best guys and good job

Jul 31, 2019
by Carlo Rejes on Cephalo Roofing

Feb 22, 2018

Well what can I say about Cephalo Roofing only but the best. There service was great from the moment we talked about the job that had to be done. There service was on top of the line they where on time with there target . If anyone is looking for a number one or even best roofing company Cephalo Roofing is the company for you . I would recommend Cephalo Roofing to anyone that is looking for a roofing company. Thank you for all the services and looking for more in the future.

Jul 31, 2019
by Alex Dema on Cephalo Roofing

I was having a hard decision deciding on a roofer, but as soon as Cephalo Roofing came to give me an estimate, I already knew that they were going to satisfy my roofing needs. Pyrro was there the whole time to manage the project. In the end they cleaned up without a single nail on my property, as if they were never there. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a new roof.

Jul 31, 2019
by Heather Colon on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing provides great service! The prices are great and they are very professional. Very pleased with their work and will definitely be using them again!

Jul 31, 2019
by Bryony Perez on Cephalo Roofing

I hired them last week to install gutter covers and repair my roof . They did an amazing job repairing my roof i had this leak that was destroying my roof, they took care of it and gave me a really good price on gutters. They are really reliable and affordable happy i went with them .

Jul 31, 2019
by Helen Miller on Cephalo Roofing

From start to finish, my experience with Cephalo Roofing was pleasant. The initial roof inspection, survey, and estimate took about an hour that included a detailed explanation of work to be completed and warranties. Once the contract was signed, was notified in just over a week for an upcoming installation date. Roof tear down and replacement was all completed in one day, including several areas where plywood sheeting had to be replaced due to prior water damage. The crew did a great job protecting surrounding plants and clean up. Due to shorten days now, the crew also came back the following morning for a final check and clean up with better light.

Jul 31, 2019
by Monica D on Cephalo Roofing

Very reliable and skilled crew with great prices. Ask for Pyrro, he has a lot of experience and did a great job on our house! I highly recommend Cephalo Roofing!

Jul 31, 2019
by Joseph Baulet on Cephalo Roofing

After hiring Cephalo Roofing based on the great online reviews, I must say I agree with them. We are very satisfied with their overall work and service provided. Mike did a great job with the proposal and pre-work information that separates this company with the others we met with to get estimates. Pyrro was very patient explaining his technique. He was on site for the major work and his workers follow all safety standards. Their pricing was fair, and I did not feel like I was taken advantage of, unlike some other roofing companies. I did extensive research on this company- they did give me best qoute. No one had anything negative t say. The work looks to be high quality, but of course, time will tell. They do have a 40 years warranty and follow up on any issues that may arise. They really care about what they do and they want your 100% satisfaction. Would recommend you consider/use this company.

Jul 31, 2019
by Dave Sila on Cephalo Roofing

This is the second time I have used Cephalo Roofing, This company earns the highest rating in every respect! They responded to my request for an estimate, same day, They protected the plants around the house until the job completed; the estimator was very knowledgeable and helped me facilitate communication with my property insurance. The best price for a new roof with every detail attended to. Pyrro in the office was wonderful answering questions and helping me reach the estimator on-site, “in a flash.” Cephalo Roofing makes you feel like family from moment#1.Roof looks great with Owens Corning shingles lifetime warranty. Pleasure doing business. I highly recommend this company!

Jul 31, 2019
by USA FIRST LLC on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing did an amazing job on one of my investment properties. They came out right away gave me a free estimate and explained all the options I have . Being that I just bought the home as an investment property he gave me the best option for my budget . They removed the damaged area of my roof and replaced it with my wood and sealed it. In addition they gave me a deal for gutters and I had gutter guards installed in the property . Once again very happy with thw quality of work and happy with price . Thank you again

Jul 31, 2019
by Elmer Cabanado on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing showed up on time, was extremely knowledgeable and honest about the work that was and wasn't needed, and executed quickly. Highly recommend this company.

Jul 31, 2019
by Christopher Frey on Cephalo Roofing

From consultation to after-installation, we had a beyond perfect experience with Cephalo Roofing. Pyrro provided us with an informative description of the product with a very detailed quote. He was always open to answer any questions, and went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased. The crew was clean, efficient, experienced, and quick. We had a phenomenal experience, and would recommend Cephalo Roofing to anyone.

Jul 31, 2019
by Kostas Michlios on Cephalo Roofing

Great company! Honest work! Great prices! I was very impressed I couldn't believe how great of a job this company did on my roof , I am def recommending them to my entire family , very happy

Jul 31, 2019
by Olsi Koreta on Cephalo Roofing

I generally don't trust contractors; however, these guys are true professionals. They came when they said they would, worked 7am to 7:30pm, and did a stellar job. The roof looks fabulous. A roofing job can leave your property in poor shape; however, almost all the nails were removed and all the trash was hauled away. The property was left in great shape. They quickly fixed a a gutter that was accidentally damaged, prior to discussing payment. In fact, the owner did not pressure me for payment and was very professional through the entire project. This is my second time using this company and I would definitely use them again. If you're looking for the best outcome, give Cephalo Roofing Home Improvement the job!

Jul 31, 2019
by Hui Zhao on Cephalo Roofing

I had recently our roof replaced by Pyrro and his crew. They came to my house on time as promised. Pyrro was very knowledgeable and experienced. He explained everything to me step by step to help me understand and answered my questions about the roofing patiently. The all work that also incluing the full replacement of plywood, old beams and gutters were done clean and professionally. They worked hard and our roof (even the house) looks better than ever. I highly recommend Cephalo Roofing. Thank you Pyrro and crew for your outstanding work!!!

Jul 31, 2019
by Esmeira Pichardo on Cephalo Roofing

Best roofers in the area. The team that came in did the work quickly and efficient I couldn’t believe it , the group is very respectful and I was very happy with the price . Piro explained everything and the whole process and he was very fair with his prices . Thank you again I am sending him to my cousins house next ... thank you Cephalo Roofing

Jul 31, 2019
by Sue Zheng on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing is the only company who show up for my roof evaluation.. i will definately will hire them

Jul 31, 2019
by Deb Marini on Cephalo Roofing

Mar 6, 2018

Quality work by an extremely reputable company. We had our roof replaced, a chimney removed, siding put up in its place, and another chimney repaired. The work took two day and was done to perfection. Pyrro and Mike followed up personally and gave us time to live in the repairs and followed up again. The company's standards are high as are the business ethics. After having the work done I found out the company I work for also utilizes Cephalo Roofing for work. I can tell you that Pyrro and his employees treat Repair jobs and residential jobs with the same respect and high standards. We will continue to recommend and utilize Cephalo Roofing for our needs! Cannot say enough about how pleased we are!

Jul 29, 2019
by Edward Cliff on Cephalo Roofing

We had Cephalo Roofing remove and install new roof shingles in May 2018. This review is long overdue. First of all, Pyrro is a one of a kind contractor. He is up front with everything. When we called him, he came down to give us a quote and explained everything to us up front. Explained our choices on shingles and warranty information. He has many years of experience in the business. His team is very good at what they do. The team showed up around 8 am and completed the job along with cleanup same day. Very efficient and professional team. His team did a wonderful job. The roof has been great since the shingles have been installed. The piece of mind I have knowing that my roof was installed correctly is priceless! Pyrro is great to work with, and is also is a great communicator. Thank you Pyrro!

Jul 29, 2019
by Salvador Lima on Cephalo Roofing

Last week, Cephalo Roofing LLC intalled/replaced shingles on my roof and rolls on my flat roof. Pyrro Koreta the owner himself supervised the work and I was quite satisfied with the outcome. They did it in one day and a couple hours to put the gutter guards. It was done promptly and professionally. Now the workmanship and quality of the products are ready to prove its worth through the test of time in many years to come. Kudos to Pyrro and his team for the job well done.

Jul 29, 2019
by Elisbet Rissos on Cephalo Roofing

I am an experienced real estate professional, so as you might imagine, I come across roofers all the time; and often my clients are in need of one. Truly until I met Pyrro with Cephalo Roofing I have never felt comfortable referring any to my clients. Now I do so without a worry, for they are exemplary; the consummate professionals, experts in their field. I also had the opportunity to hire them for my personal home in Bedminister NJ. I am thrilled with the finished product, a 50-year warranted clay s-tile roof as well as the entire process. You could not find a company more competent and a pleasure with which to work. I would highly recommend Cephalo Roofing..

Jul 29, 2019
by Renald Koka on Cephalo Roofing

Excellent work. No drama and No bullshits. He came, he saw, he gave me a price and he did the work as he promised. Straight forward. No ifs no buts. Roof has been thru 3 Nor-esters the past month alone and everything seems to be fine. Good job guys.

Jul 29, 2019
by Mickael Stivens on Cephalo Roofing

We have hired Cephalo Roofing to do a number of roofing jobs for our company over the past year. As a property investment company, efficiency, quality, and cost are highly important to us. Pyrro and his crews have always completed the job on time, on budget, and performed above expectations. Pyrro is friendly, professional, and his expertise of the roofing industry allows us to make the best decisions for our property needs.I would highly recommend Cephalo Roofing to anyone.

Jul 24, 2019
by Maria Mitsotakis on Cephalo Roofing

Fantastic experience getting the roof replaced on my home. Only took one day. and it looks great! Thank You Cephalo Roofing smart as Kefalonites

Maria Mitsotakis

Alpine NJ

Jul 24, 2019
by Steve Gilpin on Cephalo Roofing

After several months and heavy rains, the leaking sunroof repair seems like a success! This same problem had been addressed twice before by another roofer without a fix, so we are really pleased with Cephalo Roofing and their rep, Reno Koka , and repairman Pedro De La Era . Very personable, practical, and reliable. Thanks,

Steve Gilpin

Jul 24, 2019
by Angelina Sorrentino on Cephalo Roofing

I have to say from The beginning I was Very satisfied with this company I called and right away they scheduled a appointment to see the issue and gave me an estimate I am very happy with the services and will recommend them to all my friends and family

Jul 17, 2019
by Robert Dunne on Cephalo Roofing

I am very impressed with the professionalism from Pyrro when he came out to give an estimate for roof replacement. He was bery friendly, he was on time and the price was great! I wll be recommending this company to anyone i know that needs roof work.

Jul 17, 2019
by Kelly McKathey on Cephalo Roofing

This company did a great job replacing the roof on our new home! I got several estimates. Cephalo Roofing beat the competition on experience & also exceeded our expectations on performance. Work was done fast, accurately & clean up was perfect. Very hard workers who clearly take pride in their job. 5 stars & highly recommended. A+A+A+!!!

Jul 17, 2019
by Rita Elezi on Cephalo Roofing

Wow! What a great company! Our roof was damaged in a storm and we worked with Cephalo Roofing to get it replaced. Our Project Manager, Mickael made the process smooth and stress free. They were so easy to work with and made sure to clean up when they left. I would highly recommend Cephalo Roofing and Pyrro Koreta!!!

Jul 17, 2019
by Tom Levan on Cephalo Roofing

I had my house roof replaced a few months ago. I talked to as many as six different roofing contractors, but I was never really satisfied with what they were offering. Finally, I got ahold of Pyrro Koreta from Cephalo Roofing. He explained everything that was going to be done and gave me the best options possible. He took his time in talking to me and was very patient with me and my concerns. Pyrro made everything go smoothly and easy. Pyrro did such an excellent job at our house that three other neighbors ask to do their roofs too!!! Pyrro Koreta is a true professional with integrity. I definitely recommend Pyrro and Cephalo Roofing!!!!!

Jul 17, 2019
by Jesica Reviera on Cephalo Roofing

A family member recommended this company and I'm glad we went with their suggestion. Great customer service and someone was always available to answer questions and assist when needed. I was also really impressed with the attention to detail when completing the roof, it really shows in all aspects of their work. I highly recommend Cephalo Roofing

Jul 17, 2019
by Parveen Patel on Cephalo Roofing

We are very pleased with our new Owens Corning roof installed by Cephalo Roofing. Pyrro explained the options and installation schedule. Despite the rain one afternoon, our new roof was completed in 1.5 days. It was easy to select the right roof color for our house after checking the previous installs on other homes in various colors. We are glad we chose Cephalo Roofing!
Thank you Parveen Patel
Piscataway

Jul 17, 2019
by Danny Miller on Cephalo Roofing

I am very pleased with my entire experience of getting a new roof put on by Cephalo Roofing From the initial estimate by Pyrro to the final clean up, it was professional and top notch. They also earned points with me for moving my installation up the list to get it done sooner than later because I had multiple leaks. The crew was punctual, conscientious and hard working. They did my roof of almost 5000 square feet in two days. Unbeknownst to me, the previous roofers did not do a proper install. I am much more confident in this job by Cephalo Roofing plus there is a warranty. That warranty is transferable to the next owner of this house (going on the market soon). I would definitely recommend using Cephalo Roofing if you need any roof work performed. Their price was comparable to another top rated company, who I also would have felt comfortable with, but I opted for Cephalo Roofing. Another top company quoted me a cost 37% higher so they obviously did not want the work

Jul 17, 2019
by Chrislyne Rider on Cephalo Roofing

Cephalo Roofing exceeded our expectations. Right from the beginning, they were professional and prompt. When they came over to give us a quote, there was no “upselling”, only a clear price, which also happened to be the right qoute than other contractors we had received. When the roofers came over, they were kind and worked quickly. It took them just over a day to put our roof on and there was absolutely not one nail or piece of debris left anywhere. They called to update us on their progress and again when they were done to make sure we were satisfied. Really great, stress-free experience. Great company, very professional, and great communication. I highly recommend them for anyone needing a roofing replacement.

Jul 17, 2019
by John Le on Cephalo Roofing

Pyrro spent time to demonstrate how the product works and what is the best selection to you. The price may not be the lowest among the others but it is reasonable, and it was all worthy. His team is very professional, good workmanship and thorough. They didn’t open my roof and went for other job. They committed on schedule and completion and the satisfacation. It was really a flawless experience. Pyrro followed up 3 months later after the strong windy weather and checked for any problem, which was none. I have hired several contractors in the past, Cephalo is the best. I highly recommend this roofing company

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Cephalo Roofing